S. No	Name of Student	Father's Name	Academic Year	Govt./ Management Quota	Category (Gen./SC/ST/ OBC/ others)
1	AGARWAL RIDDHI	LALIT	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
2	BALDHIYA AANANDI	DHANJIBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС
3	BHABHOR AKANKSHABEN	LAXMANSINH	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ST
4	BHADIYADRA SAMIR	RITESHKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
5	BHATI DIVYARAJSINH	RAJENDRA	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN
6	BHAVSAR SUMIT	DIPESH	2020/21	ALL INDIA QUOTA	OPEN
7	CHAPLA DHAIRY	JAYESHBHAI	2020/21	ALL INDIA QUOTA	OPEN
8	CHAUDHARI DRASHTIKUMARI	DINESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ST

9	CHAUDHARI JHANVI	DIVYESH	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ST
10	CHAUDHARI JIGNASHABEN	KIRITKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
11	CHAUDHARI SATISHKUMAR	NATHABHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
12	CHAUDHARI URMIBEN	RANCHHODBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ST
13	CHAUDHARY VIKRAMKUMAR	KAJABHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
14	CHAUHAN ASHISHKUMAR	NARESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	sc
15	CHAVDA DHIRU	RAMABHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OBC
16	CHHAGANI KRUTI	VIJAYBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
17	DABHI SHAILESHBHAI	RAMESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС

18	DAMOR SHAILESHKUMAR	DILIPKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ST
19	DAMOR SHILPA	LALSINGBHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	ST
20	DESAI JAYDEEPBHAI	SOBABHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN
21	DESAI KAVAN	HARGOVANBHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	ОВС
22	DESAI RUSHIKA	AMRUTBHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	ОВС
23	DHAMELIYA HIMAY	NARESHBHAI	2020/21	ALL INDIA QUOTA	OPEN
24	GELOT JIYA	HARESHKUMAR	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	ОВС
25	GHEVARIYA RIDDHIBEN	GHANSHYAMBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
26	HUKKA SUJAN	SALAUDDIN	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	ОВС

27	JADAV RUTVIKKUMAR	RAJABHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС
28	JAKASANIYA MEETKUMAR	MAHENDRABHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN
29	JALU DHRUVI	RAJESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
30	JAYDIPKUMAR PADVI	CHANDRASING	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ST
31	JHALA KHUSHBUHBA	HARSHADSINH	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN
32	JOSHI ABHISHEK	GUNVANTRAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
33	JOSHI RIYA	DILIPBHAI	2020/21	ALL INDIA QUOTA	OPEN
34	KASUNDRA DOLLY	KISHORBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
35	KHATRI ANJALI	VIJAYBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN

36	KHODBHAYA JAY	MENSIBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС
37	KHODIFAD MANISHKUMAR	BABUBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
38	MALIWAD HETALBEN	BIPINKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ST
39	MILANKUMAR PARMAR	RAJNIKANT	2020/21	Government QUOTA	sc
40	MODAN MAHERIN	GULAMHUSEN	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN
41	MODI DHARMIBEN	ATULKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС
42	MODI NEVIL	GHANSHYAMBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
43	MODI NISHAL	GHANSHYAMBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС
44	MOMIN ISRAT FATAMA	AKHTAR HUSAIN	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	ОВС

45	MOMIN MUBSHARABANU	IKRAMULHAQ	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OBC
46	MOMIN RUBINA PARVIN	ASHIK HUSEN	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OBC
47	MOMIN SHAHIN FATMA	SABIR HUSEN	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OBC
48	PADHIYAR HARDIK	HASMUKHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
49	PANARA MAHAMMADSHANI	ZAHIRUDDIN	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OBC
50	PANCHAL PRANAVKUMAR	RAJENDRAKUMAR	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OBC
51	PANCHAL ROHITKUMAR	KHENGARBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
52	PANELIYA MITESH	BHAILAL	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
53	PARMAR KRUNAL	JAGDISHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	sc

54	PATANI VIRAJ	ASHOKBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
55	PATEL ABHAY	RAMESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
56	PATEL BHARGAV	SANJAYKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
57	PATEL BHAVY	HITESHBHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN
58	PATEL DHAIRYA	MANISHKUMAR	2020/21	ALL INDIA QUOTA	OPEN
59	PATEL DIVYAKUMARI	NARENDRABHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ST
60	PATEL HAPPY	KAMLESHBHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN
61	PATEL JAINAM	KIRITKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
62	PATEL JAIVIKKUMAR	JAYESHKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN

63	PATEL JAY	MAHENDRABHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
64	PATEL KEYURKUMAR	JAGADISHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
65	PATEL KRISH	RAMESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
66	PATEL KRIYABEN	RAJESHBHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN
67	PATEL NIRALI	GIRISHKUMAR	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	sc
68	PATEL NISHI	JAGDISHKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
69	PATEL PRIYANKABEN	RAJESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ST
70	PATEL ROHINKUMAR	GHANSHYAMBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
71	PATEL RUTVIKKUMAR	MAHENDRABHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN

72	PATEL SAKSHI	JITENDRAKUMAR	2020/21	ALL INDIA QUOTA	OPEN
73	PATEL SUHANIBEN	AJAYBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
74	PATEL TIRTHKUMAR	JITENDRABHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN
75	PATEL TITHI	KAMLESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
76	PATEL YAMI	HITESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
77	PATHAR CHETANA	VALJEEBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
78	PRAJAPATI MESHWABEN	DINESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC
79	PRERANA YADAV	JAYRAM	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС
80	RATHOD GULNAZBEN	SABBIRBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС

81	RAV VIRAJ	DHARMENDRABHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС
82	RIBADIYA RIDHDHISH	PARIMALBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
83	SANKHALA VIKAS	RAMESHBHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	ОВС
84	SHAH AAYUSHI	SURESHKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
85	SHAH DARSHII	ASHISHKUMAR	2020/21	ALL INDIA QUOTA	OPEN
86	SHAH KRINS	DINESHBHAI	2020/21	ALL INDIA QUOTA	OPEN
87	SHAH VEDANT	RAKESHBHAI	2020/21	GOVERNMENT VACANT QUOTA	OPEN
88	SOLANKI ARUN	PRITAMSINGH	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
89	SOLANKI BHAVYA	MILANKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС

90	SOLANKI HARSHKUMAR	DINESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС
91	SUTARIYA KAUSHALKUMAR	PRAHLADBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	SC
92	TELI KOMAL	GIRISHKUMAR	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ОВС
93	THAKKAR SAHIL	ROHITBHAI	2020/21	GOVERNMENT VACANT QUOTA	OPEN
94	TRIVEDI POOJA	HARESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
95	UPADHYAY JAY	MUKESHBHAI	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN
96	VAGHANI YASH	RAJUBHAI	2020/21	ALL INDIA QUOTA	OPEN
97	VAGHASIYA RENSI	ASHVINBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OPEN
98	VAGHELA MAULIN	RAJENDRASINH	2020/21	MANAGEMENT QUOTA	OPEN

99	VARLI ASHWINIBEN	RAJESHBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	ST
100	VRUTI NAKUM	MANSINGBHAI	2020/21	Government QUOTA	OBC